-> Log In

LRO Beta Angle

Current Quadrant: 1      -/
Current Beta Angle: Tue Jul 17, 2018 05:28:38 (2018/198)       18.7
Last updated: 07-04-2018 13:18:51

Angle Quadrant Date Crossing Point
-60o 4 Fri Jun 22, 2018 00:00:00 (2018/173) -113.69
-30o 4 Fri Jun 22, 2018 00:00:00 (2018/173) -53.69
-90o 4 Fri Jun 22, 2018 00:00:00 (2018/173) -173.69
0o 4 Thu Jun 28, 2018 12:00:00 (2018/179) 0.17
0o 1 Thu Jun 28, 2018 18:00:00 (2018/179) 0.16
-30o 1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 06:00:00 (2018/209) 29.99
-60o 1 Mon Aug 27, 2018 06:00:00 (2018/239) 59.95
-90o 1 Wed Sep 26, 2018 18:00:00 (2018/269) 87.12
-90o 2 Thu Sep 27, 2018 00:00:00 (2018/270) 87.14
-60o 2 Sat Oct 27, 2018 06:00:00 (2018/300) 59.97
-30o 2 Sun Nov 25, 2018 18:00:00 (2018/329) 29.91
0o 2 Tue Dec 25, 2018 06:00:00 (2018/359) 0.19
0o 3 Tue Dec 25, 2018 12:00:00 (2018/359) 0.07
-60o 3 Tue Jan 1, 2019 00:00:00 (2019/1) -113.28
-90o 3 Tue Jan 1, 2019 00:00:00 (2019/1) -173.28
-30o 3 Tue Jan 1, 2019 00:00:00 (2019/1) -53.28

Values accurate to a 6 hr cadence (i.e., 00:00, 06:00, 12:00, 18:00), as provided in the latest LRO MOC provided FDF03 files.