-> Log In

LRO Beta Angle

Current Quadrant: 2      -/
Current Beta Angle: Thu Nov 23, 2017 16:53:08 (2017/327)       46.67
Last updated: 11-02-2017 14:39:45

Angle Quadrant Date Crossing Point
-60o 2 Fri Nov 10, 2017 18:00:00 (2017/314) 59.94
-30o 2 Fri Dec 8, 2017 18:00:00 (2017/342) 29.97
0o 3 Sat Jan 6, 2018 12:00:00 (2018/6) 0.06
0o 2 Sun Jan 7, 2018 06:00:00 (2018/7) 0.05
-30o 3 Mon Feb 5, 2018 00:00:00 (2018/36) -30
-60o 3 Wed Mar 7, 2018 18:00:00 (2018/66) -60.04
-90o 3 Fri Apr 6, 2018 18:00:00 (2018/96) -92.03
-90o 4 Sat Apr 7, 2018 00:00:00 (2018/97) -92.02
-30o 4 Wed May 2, 2018 00:00:00 (2018/122) -64.54
-60o 4 Wed May 2, 2018 00:00:00 (2018/122) -64.54
0o 4 Wed May 2, 2018 00:00:00 (2018/122) 64.54

Values accurate to a 6 hr cadence (i.e., 00:00, 06:00, 12:00, 18:00), as provided in the latest LRO MOC provided FDF03 files.